< previous page

Main Image

Temple Basin
Porters Opening Day
Mt Olympus

The Selwyn District is one of a kind, being home to six unique and character ski areas catering to a range of abilities and ages.

These ski areas include;
-        Broken River
-        Cheeseman
-        Porters
-        Craigieburn Valley
-        Temple Basin
-        & Mt Olympus

We offer insights, tips feature articles on all the ski areas to help you decide which is best for you and your family and friends to ski at, play at or simply just get to safely!
The ski areas are all located close to each other and offer the unique opportunity to even ski over a ridge to another.
There are so many great events & things to see on at the Selwyn six ski areas each winter season. We post all the information on our website for you to view as you please.
Check out our feature articles here -

To find out more about us visit -